Dying Light 2’s next developer stream will focus on the game’s open world

Posted on September 23, 2021 by

The developers of Dying Light 2: Stay Human will host a fourth episode of the Dying 2 Know series on September 30

You will be able to tune in at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, and at 8pm UK on Techland’s Twitch channel.

This time out, the episode will focus on the game’s open world and feature a surprise.

Read more